🇨🇳:7⃣❌❌
🇺🇸:9⃣
🇮🇷:❌❌
🇯🇵:1⃣
🇮🇳:3⃣
🇫🇷:4⃣
🇷🇺:3⃣
🇳🇿:2⃣ t.co/EYIVoFxo0d

⏰:0230UTC
⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗⭐️🔗
📡:youtube.com/watch?v=AfbIMknNWk

📢:33rd UP!

⏰:0230 UTC / 10:30pm EDT / 11:30 JST
🚀:Falcon 9
🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️🛰️:⭐️🔗
🏳️:🇺🇸
🚏:LEO
📡:youtube.com/watch?v=AfbIMknNWk
ℹ:spacex.com/sites/spacex/files/

🇨🇳:7⃣❌❌
🇺🇸:8⃣
🇮🇷:❌❌
🇯🇵:1⃣
🇮🇳:3⃣
🇫🇷:4⃣
🇷🇺:3⃣
🇳🇿:2⃣

OFFICIAL confirmation of failure. Cause was third stage. xinhuanet.com/mil/2019-05/23/c

🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
. . .

🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
. . .

📢:33rd UP!

⏰:0230-0400 UTC / 10:30pm-12am EDT / 11:30-13 JST
🚀:Falcon 9
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
🛰️:Starlink
. . .

🇨🇳:7⃣❌❌
🇺🇸:8⃣
🇮🇷:❌❌
🇯🇵:1⃣
🇮🇳:3⃣
🇫🇷:4⃣
🇷🇺:3⃣
🇳🇿:2⃣

Long March 4C carrying YaoGan-33 is confirmed failure through continued silence at T+12h. If successful a press release should have come within 30-60min.

Those poor farmers and their crops. 😉

עוד
Toootim

Toootim is for toootin'
(Main instance language is Hebrew)
מצטרפות/ים חדשות למסטודון מוזמנות בחום לעיין במדריך "ברוכות הבאות למסטודון".